Content scrapers - There's plenty of sites like this. Take a thread title from DNF and search it on Google and you'll find similar sites.
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!Not sure if anyone else has noticed, but enameforum.com is re publishing our content, sales threads on their forum. Their is a DNF banner, I'm confused to who owns this domain, the WHO IS is private. I don't approve of my content I publish on DNF to re-publish on enameforum.
---------- Post added at 04:47 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:07 PM ----------
From doing more research it appears the owner may not be Adam and the owner of enameforum.com is using multiple identities on multiple domains he/she owns. He should be listed under SCAM ALERT for using multiple fake names and addresses.
MAKEBILLION.COM | 4DWEBCAM.COM | SBJ.CO | VRB.CO | VSB.CO | DIGIWORLD.CO | SALEDOMAIN.CO
DIEP, BUI sunshine_david2007@yahoo.com
AGAPE CO.,LTD
To 19 - Tho Xuan - Hoa Lac
Mong Cai, Quang Ninh 0084
Vietnam
+91.2372240
DIEP, BUI david@domainmarket.me
HOSANNA
19 Tho Xuan - Hoa Lac
Mong Cai, Quang Ninh 111111
Vietnam
902777780 Fax -- 333776691
Diep, Bui Hong sunshine_david2007@yahoo.com
To 19 Tho Xuan, Hoa Lac
Mong Cai, Quang Ninh 84
Vietnam
+84.912372240
TY TNHH THUONG MAI PHUC HUNG, CONG sunshine_david2007@yahoo.com
TO 19, THO XUAN,HOA LAC,MONG CAI CITY,QUANG NINH
QUANG NINH, QUANG NINH 84
Vietnam
+84.088680060 Fax -- +84.088680083
DIEP, BUI sunshine_david2007@yahoo.com
cong ty tnhh thuong mai phuc hung
To 19, Tho Xuan,Hoa Lac,Mong C
Mong Cai, Quang Ninh 84
Vietnam
+84.912372240
Content scrapers - There's plenty of sites like this. Take a thread title from DNF and search it on Google and you'll find similar sites.
It is not owned by me and yes I will block the ip.
server ip is 50.116.97.149
NetRange: 50.116.64.0 - 50.116.127.255
CIDR: 50.116.64.0/18
OriginAS:
NetName: HGBLOCK-3
NetHandle: NET-50-116-64-0-1
Parent: NET-50-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
RegDate: 2011-09-07
Updated: 2011-09-30
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-50-116-64-0-1
OrgName: WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
OrgId: BO
Address: 11251 Northwest Freeway
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77092
Country: US
RegDate: 2011-02-16
Updated: 2011-06-09
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/BO
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.websitewelcome.com:4321
OrgAbuseHandle: IPADM551-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: IP Admin
OrgAbusePhone: +1-866-964-2867
OrgAbuseEmail: ipadmin@websitewelcome.com
OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM551-ARIN
thanks,
Adam
I would think the hijacking of content would be covered in VBulletin's TOS....
Regardless if it's in violation or not, I'd report it just on the chance he's over using the license or doesn't have a license at all.
Please vote Republican in 2012, America can not sustain another 4 years
of Liberal policies that are fiscally and socially destroying the country..
Ill inform VB
Bookmarks