Good. That $hit was annoying, not funny
If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I personally clicked that link many times and nothing but popups to close. Just because one person has an outdated computer and no sense of humor and you close the thread and remove the link...
Good. That $hit was annoying, not funny
Are you seriously telling me to get a life? Why don't you get a sense of humor??!!?? It's not funny to send someone to a link that opens pop ups on their screen until their computer crashes. And show a little more respect.Originally posted by JoltHost
Re: Get a life!
I personally clicked that link many times and nothing but popups to close. Just because one person has an outdated computer and no sense of humor and you close the thread and remove the link...
NETCHEAP - Discount Dotster Reseller - $7.99
FREE pushes from your dotster account, renew for $7.99! 1. Create a netcheap account. 2. Push from dotster to netcheap account name. 3. Renew for $7.99!
it doesn't keep opening popups until their computer crashes. It opens exactly six popups that bounce around your screen. It's a joke like the title of the forum humor. Oh well its over and done with...
Perhaps you should also get rid of the same link in this thread...
http://www.dnforum.com/f78/feetman-com-thread-29209.html
.... as originally posted by a MOD
now thats funny!
Actually, when you close the popups, it spawns more. And more. And more. It also spawns those error windows (says something like "you are an idiot") which will spawn more and more when you close them. It just keeps going on and on. Its nearly impossible to close them all without rebooting. As for my computer. Its not outdated. Its not the fastest out there, but its fast enough. I got an AMD 2100, 1GB 2400 XMS Corsair memory, Geforce4 4600, etc.. Also, I'm not the one who reported the post. So, im not the only one who had problems with it.
As for your link, it wasn't funny. You're the only one here who thinks it was. Anybody else who thinks its funny, probably didn't click it.
RMF
With someone else who posted the same link evidently I wasn't the only one.
Yikes...give that mod a spanking!Originally posted by NameGuy
Perhaps you should also get rid of the same link in this thread...
http://www.dnforum.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=29209
.... as originally posted by a MOD
If users want that kind of stuff they can go here:
http://www.digicrime.com
IMO
DNF is no place for that kind of stuff. But what the hell...we already sell SPAMWARE!
Cheers!
SPAMWARE?!?!![]()
"Breaking News! Our software will now send your ad to 1,926,333 IP ranges = billions of computer users - safe and legal advertising!"Originally posted by wyvern
http://www.dnforum.com/messengerbroadcast.htm
OMG! I can't even believe that's published.![]()
![]()
Yeah DNF is selling spamware alright.
Started a thread at
http://www.dnforum.com/f79/dnforum-endorsing-spam-software-thread-27945.html
regarding it some time back
Domain names as good as Gold! Click Here!
Holy Sh*t!!
To whom it may concern reading this post or browsing this Forum, I had zero knowledge of these activities! I have heard very bad things about "spam" ... and I do not condone it in any way, shape, or form.
Thank you kindly.
![]()
Any more vicious links? I need to test out my security software.
If a man will begin with certainties, he shall end in doubts; but if he will be content to begin with doubts he shall end in certainties. Sir Francis Bacon
Bookmarks