If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the largest domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 105,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.
Register Today on DNForum IT'S FREE!I was browsing through the site and I seen the Broadcating Messenger Software. I noticed the picture you had on the front is actually my software and picture I created. I want to know if your interested in buying my exact software you have in that picture. Email me at mstmnds@cs.com or pm me on here with contact information. Thanks Jason
If a man will begin with certainties, he shall end in doubts; but if he will be content to begin with doubts he shall end in certainties. Sir Francis Bacon
Tripple :embarrass :embarrass :embarrass
delete this post oopssss
Is the top header composition mastmnds's ? I am confused.
no, its the message ads thing in software tools section
That netsend command really pisses me off at Uni LOL
http://www.microsoft.com/windowsxp/h...n/net_send.asp
mastmnds,
since you hyave private messaging off email me directlty as I would like to get to the bottom of this right away as I bought this software off of someone that rebranded it for us.
email me amd@highimpactsites.com
thanks
-=DCG=-
He'll probably use a yahoo or hotmail to email you DCG. The programmers of such stuff are seen as the vile of the earth. The anti-spam community will linch him if they knew his real identity![]()
If a man will begin with certainties, he shall end in doubts; but if he will be content to begin with doubts he shall end in certainties. Sir Francis Bacon
I'm just talking about he software picture right when you click on software you see a little picture you guys scaled smaller of my software. You have completly different software but I'm just saying the software on the frontis mine also that picture is mine. When I said if you want to buy my software I have the software that you actually advertise on he front but when you click through to get bigger screenshot its different.
aim is mastmnds
dotcomgod talks on aim?hmmm ;p
Yes he does jeff, but I don't think he has ever initiated a conversation. You must approach him always. All part of being ethereal I guess.:swg:
The First Name
Email its<at>mercurylink.net with a desired account name to get setup. After catch auction system now
DotCom Almighty...Originally posted by lotsofissues
All part of being ethereal I guess.:swg:
~ Nexus
FreeWho.com - Free Internet Tools!
Lets address him as his holiness from now on.
Or his divine grace?
The First Name
Email its<at>mercurylink.net with a desired account name to get setup. After catch auction system now
Dunno, you might get Anno Domaini jealous. But then again, who ever heard of a jealous god...Originally posted by lotsofissues
Lets address him as his holiness from now on.
Or his divine grace?
~ Nexus
FreeWho.com - Free Internet Tools!
Just wondering why you (the owner) has not contacted me?
Did you email him like he asked?Originally posted by mastmnds
Just wondering why you (the owner) has not contacted me?
[/MODERATOR]Originally posted by Mr Webname
Did you email him like he asked?
Have a great day!![]()
Bookmarks