View Single Post
Old 01-17-2008, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
AnnaS
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
AnnaS's Avatar
 
Name: Anna
Last Online: 05-13-2008 11:32 AM
iTrader: (2)
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 70
DNF$: 126
Location: New Jersey
Country:


Offerweb real or a scam?

I got some junk email that had a site. I check them out to see what they offer and what they look like. Spammers whould have their hands chopped off, but that doesn't mean I can't rip content from their sites with no remorse.

Anyway, rant off. One of the sites was for Offerweb as an affiliate. The funny thing about the site was in their signup for the usual full suit of financial information they information About US had this signature

Please contact us via email (removed to not give them the link).

We look forward to personally working together.

Joy M.
Founder




It just enstills a huge sense of confidence. Anyone know anything about this people?
__________________
http://www.skamarakas.com
AnnaS is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links