View Single Post
Old 04-07-2008, 07:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
JuniperPark
 
JuniperPark's Avatar
 
Last Online: Today 07:02 PM
iTrader: (86)
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 2,480
DNF$: 3,142
Location: San Diego, CA
Country:


WTF!? Rude SPAM from DomainSpa - and I'm not even a customer!!!

What in the HELL is wrong with these people!? I've dealt with them or been their customer before, and this email arrives to my address used in WHOIS records (they are apparently harvesting WHOIS emails to send insults)


(Read this email thread from bottom to top)




================================
================================


So you are:

1) SPAMMING

2) Making false statements (the sites is nopt "banned")

3) Making unsolicited site reviews (NOBODY ASKED YOU!)

4) Showing that you are an idiot about the industry (the site is not 'parked'!)

5) Showing that you are an idiot about the advertising (the site IS making money, and 'how much' is none of your f*cking business)

You can STOP THE SPAMMING, or get reported for spam abuse to your hosting company and ISP. It's it to you.

-----Original Message-----
From: DomainSpa Customer Care [mailto:customercare@domainspa.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 3:31 PM
To: DNS@WebInceptions.com
Subject: (domain).com

Exactly!

Whoever you are parking with does not know what to do…

Looks like the domain is not making any money and… IT COULD!

Thank you

DomainSpa.com Customer Care



From: DNS@WebInceptions.com [mailtoNS@WebInceptions.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 8:15 PM
To: customercare@domainspa.com
Subject: (domain).com




This email makes no sense. Who are you and why are you emailing us? We are NOT your customer.

-----Original Message-----
From: DomainSpa Customer Care [mailto:customercare@domainspa.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 3:11 PM
To: dns@WebInceptions.com
Subject: (domain).com

“great” parking page - BANNED: Abuse


Does it make any money?

Perhaps we have a solution….

Thank you

DomainSpa.com Customer Care



=-=-=-=
(My WHOIS Data for the domain was cut and pasted here)
__________________
The only domain reseller BRAVE enough to post prices: TheNameStore.com ][
JuniperPark is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Ads