View Single Post
Old 04-01-2009, 10:12 PM   #1 (permalink)
youngempire
Platinum Lifetime Member
No Avatar
 
Last Online: 08-25-2009 01:40 AM
iTrader: (1)
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 15
DNF$: 59
Location: d-town


Exclamation PLO.com --> possibly stolen?

Hello all,

I came across plo.com selling for $2k on websitebroker.com and it seems very fishy. Here is the link:

http://www.websitebroker.com/domain-...999959929.html

I emailed the buyer and this was his response:

"I've had an offer for 1K, I'm thinking of going through with it. What sort of price were you looking at? Since I advertised it for a price and had lower offers I've requested a favour in that I am a HYIP trader and I deposit funds using Liberty Reserve, and so if you could pay directly to my liberty reserve account that would be appreciated. Mostly because I think paypal is the most unsecure payment processor, and it would save me a lot of headache trying to get it exchanged and that.
What are your thoughts and input?

Telsar Ramar telsarmar@hotmail.com"

I think this is a scam but an not sure. Your guys' input would help, thanks.
youngempire is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Ads