View Single Post
Old 07-24-2008, 05:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
Steen
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
Steen's Avatar
 
Last Online: Today 06:03 PM
iTrader: (12)
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 4,883
DNF$: 1,808
Location: White Rock, BC
Country:

Send a message via ICQ to Steen

Quote:
Originally Posted by sdsinc View Post
Funny how two different people use the same patterns in their E-mail addresses.
Email: prateek.777@gmail.com
Email: chirag.555@gmail.com
Interesting isn't it?

Quote:
i remember this name. i was also interested in this name but when i saw that the registration date of (02-jan-2008), i instantly knew that something was fishy so i avoided being involved with this name.
This is a case of fraud and i have also been burnt with such deals in the past. I urge the seller to refund the money and the buyer to return all parking money that he has collected in the meantime.
simon, you nailed it. After getting enough data over the course of a few months it seemed very strange, so I notified DS. That is when the click fraud came to light. Indeed, I have no desire to benefit from any domain which relies on click fraud. Prateek must refund me as well.
__________________

Get an eNom resellers account free and instantly,
click here - Automated Signup!
Steen is online now   Reply With Quote