View Single Post
Old 03-18-2008, 05:14 PM   #152 (permalink)
sdsinc
Cyberspace warrior
 
sdsinc's Avatar
 
Name: Kate
Last Online: 07-02-2008 05:14 AM
iTrader: (25)
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,695
DNF$: 10,137
Location: Wonderland
Country:


Domain Name: DN-CAPITAL.COM
Registrar: MONIKER ONLINE SERVICES, INC.
Whois Server: whois.moniker.com
Referral URL: http://www.moniker.com/whois.html
Name Server: NS1.OXIGY.COM
Name Server: NS2.OXIGY.COM


Domain Name: SS.COM
Registrar: FABULOUS.COM PTY LTD.
Whois Server: whois.fabulous.com
Referral URL: http://www.fabulous.com
Name Server: NS1.OXIGY.COM
Name Server: NS2.OXIGY.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 11-mar-2008
Creation Date: 06-jun-1997
Expiration Date: 05-jun-2016

It looks like Web Management S.A & dn-capital are the same.

Sad to see such a good domain tainted. Domaining is still Wild west after all
__________________

ShopNames.com - Quality domain names at discount rates

PM me for a SedoPro endorsement code
sdsinc is offline