Thread: oalo.com
View Single Post
Old 02-27-2008, 12:25 AM   #20 (permalink)
DNP
Exclusive Senior Member
 
DNP's Avatar
 
Last Online: 11-21-2009 02:56 AM
iTrader: (244)
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 7,269
DNF$: 351
Location: Canada
Country:



Quote:
Originally Posted by hash View Post
Hello all,

im good friend of Runky, he is my lan friend.
He own this domain name, now you can check the whois information of domain OALO.com :
Registration Service Provided By: eNom, Inc.
Contact: info2@eNom.com

Domain name: oalo.com

Administrative Contact:
DNF "Runky"
Marijus Valinskas (marijusvalinskas@yahoo.com)
+37066666666
Fax: +370.1
V. Putvikio 38-5
Kaunas, LT 3000
LT

Did you see it ? Please unban him, he is very good domainer by the way.
Is he a domainer who owns one domain name?
marijusvalinskas@yahoo.com is used only for this domain name and nothing else. IMO
WHOIS phone number is also incorrect. BTW

Quote:
Originally Posted by domain newbie View Post
no ones angry here
__________________
*** List of Top 1 Million U.S. Web Sites (September 2009) *** Exclusive offer for DNForum members is back!

Last edited by DNP; 02-27-2008 at 12:27 AM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
DNP is offline   Reply With Quote