View Single Post
Old 08-26-2009, 11:21 PM   #24 (permalink)
namebank
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
namebank's Avatar
 
Last Online: Today 04:58 PM
iTrader: (3)
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 402
DNF$: 111
Location: Korea
Country:


This scammer listed PCLA.com and Fuje.com on Sedo.com last month, and the both Sedo Parking sites were removed by Sedo staffs. The scammer was banned from Sedo.com.

New Whois info of Aug. 27.2009.

The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WHOIS database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.

Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.

Registrant:
O

never i said to address
Bido15f5e
baku, 54775855
Azerbaijan

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FUJE.COM
Created on: 28-Jan-04
Expires on: 28-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 07-Aug-09

Administrative Contact:
Ronaldo, C. thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com
O
never i said to address
Bido15f5e
baku, 54775855
Azerbaijan
+994.5454787875

Technical Contact:
Ronaldo, C. thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com
O
never i said to address
Bido15f5e
baku, 54775855
Azerbaijan
+994.5454787875

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM
NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM


Whois info of PCLA.com Aug.27.2009.

Visit AboutUs.org for more information about pcla.com
AboutUs: pcla.com

Registration Service Provided By: eNom, Inc.
Contact: info2@eNom.com

Domain name: pcla.com

Registrant Contact:
Individual
Tracey Older ()

Fax:
Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor,
Bido15f5e
NY, NY 10017
US

Administrative Contact:
Individual
Tracey Older (thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com)
254785442
Fax:
Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor,
NY, NY 10017
US

Technical Contact:
Individual
Tracey Older (thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com)
254785442
Fax:
Two United Nations Plaza, 27th Floor,
NY, NY 10017
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
NS1.SEDOPARKING.COM
NS2.SEDOPARKING.COM

Creation date: 04 Dec 1999 06:22:43
Expiration date: 04 Dec 2009 06:22:00


Different addresses but same email address thesecondayofebruary@gmail.com
__________________
Pls visit www.NameHouse.com
www.perfect.net is for sale

Last edited by namebank; 08-26-2009 at 11:33 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
namebank is offline   Reply With Quote