View Single Post
Old 08-08-2009, 03:04 PM   #28 (permalink)
loudbeats.com
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
loudbeats.com's Avatar
 
Name: Jay M
Last Online: Today 02:58 AM
iTrader: (37)
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 771
DNF$: 10
Location: dont.net


Looks like another one from Turkey as Theo suggested in one of his threads earlier. And you see details were updated on the 7th of this month. Something gets fishier about this name every day.

I'm fed up of the same business malpractices!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Doc Com View Post
IF the OP is not this person, then I would say there is no sale.


Whois Record

Registrant:
Mehmet Turkyilmaz
Perpa Ticaret Merkezi B Blok Daire 118
istanbul, TR 06031
Turkey

Domain Name: FUJE.COM
Created on: 28-Jan-04
Expires on: 28-Jan-10
Last Updated on: 07-Aug-09


Frankly, I am getting fed up with all the apparent blatant scams, scammers, and bullshit.

Sure, how would not buy a name like fuje dot com for $600 knowing it would potentially bring three times that right now.
__________________
Contact for Professional Web Development & Design Service, Current projects: DesigningTips.com, Feate.com, LoudBeats.com
loudbeats.com is offline   Reply With Quote