View Single Post
Old 04-14-2008, 06:15 AM   #3 (permalink)
digitorum
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
Last Online: Yesterday 05:14 PM
iTrader: (16)
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 242
DNF$: 6


yes, it is ,

the bill i got wasn't any purpose, it was done through the mail (it is the mail i joined) and my request was done through the support ticket system:

I apologize for the delay in responding. The Accounting department has looked into the account and has found the following information for you:

The total amount owing is US$590.00 ($540 + charge back fee o $50) for the following domains


the seller wasn't online since like 2 weeks

thanks for the link, i keep that under my arm, just waiting for their next move

Added info:

Seems to be a scam from a person buying domains at pool with fraudulent credit card then reselling the names at domain forums, after some time when the money is withdrawed from the registrar, they block the domains
__________________
Available pronounceable 5 letters LLLLL.COM names: GetDomains.info

Last edited by digitorum; 04-14-2008 at 06:25 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
digitorum is offline   Reply With Quote