View Single Post
Old 09-06-2008, 05:12 PM   #3 (permalink)
alldig
 
alldig's Avatar
 
Name: Michael Ambrose
Last Online: Today 12:49 AM
iTrader: (29)
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,198
DNF$: 130
Location: Princeton, NJ
Country:


Quote:
Originally Posted by Carter View Post
Bad story man! :(
I've thinked to buy ESE.com in Latona newsletter few weeks ago.

Tell me If I can help you.
Monte and the Moniker have put the domain on lock and are investigating this case. When the domain is pushed back to my Moniker account it will be for sale again (an offer around the 30k mark will secure the domain). Thanks for the support.

I copy / pasted the wrong email into my initial post. The email I received from colin.finnan@sedo.com on september 4th read:

Dear Mr. Ambrose,

Now that the buyer has made payment into Our escrow account you can push the ese.com domain
into our Moniker account and finish your part of this transfer.

Please log into your Moniker account, Go to your Domain management ,Click on Push Button

And Do The Push with following information:

Account number: 77514
Authorization Code: FFC97F476A
Email: transferserives@sedo.com
domain name: ese.com

As soon as the domain is in our Moniker account, we will be able to process
your payment.

Now would be a good time to ensure that your payment information with Sedo is
accurate. Please click on the following link:

http://www.sedo.com/member/bankdata.php4

and login to your Sedo account, in order to verify your information.

Should you have any questions or difficulties with this step please let us
know.

Best regards,

Colin Finnan
Domain-Transfers
--
Sedo GmbH :: Im Mediapark 6 ::50670 Cologne (Germany)
tel +49 221.34030.188 :: fax +49 221.34030.109
http://www.sedo.com :: mailto: colin.finnan@sedo.com

District Court of Cologne HRB 35019
Board of Management: Tim Schumacher, Ulrich Priesner, Marius W?

Confidentiality Statement:
This e-mail, including attachments, may include confidential and/or proprietary
information, and may be used only by the person or entity to which it is
addressed. If the reader of this e-mail is not the intended recipient or his or
her authorized agent, the reader is hereby notified that any dissemination,
distribution or copying of this e-mail is prohibited. If you have received this
e-mail in error, please notify the sender by replying to this message and
delete this e-mail immediately.
__________________
-Mike

Last edited by alldig; 09-06-2008 at 05:15 PM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
alldig is offline