View Single Post
Old 03-07-2008, 03:03 PM   #31 (permalink)
Alexander
Ukrainian and proud
 
Alexander's Avatar
 
Last Online: 07-22-2008 05:44 PM
iTrader: (11)
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 426
DNF$: 108
Location: Michigan
Country:


Quote:
Originally Posted by 9MM View Post
That was a message from the original owner?

That guy is a jackass then, if he is going to take people to court for buying the name without knowledge of them being stolen, he should burn in hell.

This guy mentioned a lot of higher class names to me (original poster) like ant.com, y8.com which were sites, others like add.us, pinkpussies.com, streetsluts.com and more

What the heck is going on here?

Also where did you find original contact e-mail?

It would be fishy if he offered pog.com for like even 50k because I know another member here (Rico?) sold it to the company a while ago for like 70k
No, that's not what he meant. He is just extremely frustrated at the moment. He won't take the buyers to court. English is his third language, so I can assure you that he's not a prick.

All those names, add.us, pinkpussies.com, streetsluts.com, ant.com, y8.com all belong to Stephane Pacaud. He has two e-mails, nophest@gmail.com and xnxxdomains@gmail.com From what it looks like, both e-mails were stolen.

He bought pog.com from Rico a while back.
Alexander is offline