View Single Post
Old 04-07-2008, 08:14 PM   #4 (permalink)
24HourDomainer
Failure Is Not An Option!
 
24HourDomainer's Avatar
 
Last Online: Today 05:26 AM
iTrader: (40)
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,399
DNF$: 1,939







Quote:
Originally Posted by JuniperPark View Post
What in the HELL is wrong with these people!? I've dealt with them or been their customer before, and this email arrives to my address used in WHOIS records (they are apparently harvesting WHOIS emails to send insults)


(Read this email thread from bottom to top)




================================
================================


So you are:

1) SPAMMING

2) Making false statements (the sites is nopt "banned")

3) Making unsolicited site reviews (NOBODY ASKED YOU!)

4) Showing that you are an idiot about the industry (the site is not 'parked'!)

5) Showing that you are an idiot about the advertising (the site IS making money, and 'how much' is none of your f*cking business)

You can STOP THE SPAMMING, or get reported for spam abuse to your hosting company and ISP. It's it to you.

-----Original Message-----
From: DomainSpa Customer Care [mailto:customercare@domainspa.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 3:31 PM
To: DNS@WebInceptions.com
Subject: (domain).com

Exactly!

Whoever you are parking with does not know what to do…

Looks like the domain is not making any money and… IT COULD!

Thank you

DomainSpa.com Customer Care



From: DNS@WebInceptions.com [mailtoNS@WebInceptions.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 8:15 PM
To: customercare@domainspa.com
Subject: (domain).com




This email makes no sense. Who are you and why are you emailing us? We are NOT your customer.

-----Original Message-----
From: DomainSpa Customer Care [mailto:customercare@domainspa.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 3:11 PM
To: dns@WebInceptions.com
Subject: (domain).com

“great” parking page - BANNED: Abuse


Does it make any money?

Perhaps we have a solution….

Thank you

DomainSpa.com Customer Care



=-=-=-=
(My WHOIS Data for the domain was cut and pasted here)
Quote:
Originally Posted by JuniperPark View Post
WOW.... got another one... I just can't imagine why these people have lost their customers, with 'Customer Care' taking the time to email insults to prospects!


-----Original Message-----
From: DomainSpa Customer Care [mailto:customercare@domainspa.com]
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 4:06 PM
To: DNS@WebInceptions.com
Subject: RE: (domain).COM


Now I have a puzzle:



how a DumbStick.com like YOU can make any money?



It hurts…. Parking domains and getting a stick in your ass…..


See attached – may help …
Now Thats Funny!!!!!!
24HourDomainer is offline   Reply With Quote