View Single Post
Old 06-07-2006, 06:56 AM   #4 (permalink)
brian1234
Gold Lifetime Member
No Avatar
 
Last Online: Yesterday 01:06 PM
iTrader: (1)
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 343
DNF$: 633
Location: nottingham


Re: Is someone monitoring my domain searches?

Hi Dale

Thanks for your reply.

I am searching under Easyspace.com, Domainsite.com
and DD24.net, since they are the guys I normally use
to reg. names.

I don't think I can give the exact names, but the most
recent one was today (I had only searched for it 18hrs
ago! - max.. and, lo, it has now been regged by Nokta
Internet in the USA).

Nokta Internet, and Kenyatech are the companies who
are doing the regging and, as I say, I don't have any
virus's on my system and the chances of anyone else
wanting or desiring these names would be a rarer than
rocking horse s*&t being found on the moon...

Help me out guys, i'm scared to search for names now!!!

Hey petrosc,

I think you are seeing the same problem (I
mean, honestly, what are the chances of
someone else wanting 'msgicvideos.com' in
the same timeframe as you??!!!).

Last edited by brian1234; 06-07-2006 at 07:00 AM.. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
brian1234 is offline   Reply With Quote