View Single Post
Old 03-10-2008, 02:39 PM   #519 (permalink)
pcproffenno
Never Sleep ..
 
pcproffenno's Avatar
 
Name: Stian
Last Online: Today 05:28 PM
iTrader: (112)
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,997
DNF$: 654
Location: www.ehot.net
Country:


Quote:
Originally Posted by TheLegendaryJP View Post
Ok serious again... here are two more bits of info. These two names were used to receive funds for names 9MM sold, look familiar to anyone. They were given by 9MM to receive payment. As the his story goes one is a relative. More research needed so the more that can help the better. This kid sure knows how to use people.

Onderwerp:
David Williams
Opmerking:
---.net - payment for 9MM on DNF
Verzendadres:
David Williams
PO Box 73
Goodna Queensland 4300
Australiƫ
Wow .. Man ..

I received an offer for one of my LLLL.com's a couple of days ago, notice the name. I have X'ed out some personal details for buyer's protection (in case it isn't 9MM) :

Quote:
Originally Posted by email
Hi

I noticed that you are the owner of XXXX.com. I am currently looking to buy these type of domains and am willing to offer you $400 US if you wish to sell. I can provide an instant, hassle free payment.

If you have any questions or wish to proceed with this sale please feel free to contact me at any time.

Best regards
David Williams
XXXXXXX
Goodna Qld XXXX
AUSTRALIA
Ph: +617 3294 XXXX
Fax: +617 3036 XXXX
Email: david@rhXX.com
Added info:

I had a look at the e-mail header and I tracerouted the hostname that the e-mail was sent from and it actually resolved to an Australian ISP ( internode.on.net ) .

Last edited by pcproffenno; 03-10-2008 at 02:44 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
pcproffenno is offline