View Single Post
Old 08-06-2008, 01:40 PM   #6 (permalink)
domaingenius
Platinum Lifetime Member
 
domaingenius's Avatar
 
Last Online: Today 11:07 AM
iTrader: (5)
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,027
DNF$: 148
Location: United Kingdom
Country:


Quote:
Originally Posted by Kjel View Post
Sdsinc is correct. If ever you have a problem with a registrar that we partner with please let us know and we will do all we can to make sure that your issue is resolved.
OK then Kjel, why have GetYerName.com (which I believe actually is a name of Snapnames "Group") TODAY changed the whois to their own details , having previously refused to provide me the auth code and unlcok. This is the whois that appears today;
Registrar getyername
Registrant Contact Domain Contact
Protected WHOIS
Postal Mails Rejected
c/oPO Box 1417
Golden CO 80402
US
+1.3035243469
query@whoisshield.net

This is unethical practice AGAIN. I guess Snapnames do not value my business !.

These twats may have time to F around playing games, I do not and I like
to deal with professional companies not companies who act unethically.

Have just spoken to someone I know at ICANN and they have said they will get the matter
looked into and dealt with.

DG

Last edited by domaingenius; 08-06-2008 at 01:46 PM..
domaingenius is offline   Reply With Quote