View Single Post
Old 05-03-2008, 08:56 PM   #94 (permalink)
DNportfolio
DNF Newbie
 
DNportfolio's Avatar
 
Name: Christine
Last Online: 08-07-2008 04:01 AM
iTrader: (1)
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 70
DNF$: 132
Location: PHX * AZ * USA
Country:


As I was reading, I realized that the rashid / noobcash ID was familiar to me. I think I've received spam from him. I also thought I may have run into him on Yaho Answers, so I started to look around. From a Yaho search, I came upon this:
http://atlarge-lists.icann.org/piper...q4/002011.html

Geez, you have to be careful what you post in forums. Not only do people re-post from here, but the search engines pick up a lot of it too.

I also found a website noobcash dot com and here is what the Whois shows:

Whois Record

Registrant:
TDR
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK

Domain name: NOOBCASH.COM

Administrative Contact:
Rasmussen, Mikkel
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK
+31 6 27136727
Technical Contact:
Rasmussen, Mikkel
Joergen Broenlundsvej 21
Frederikshavn, 99900
DK
+31 6 27136727

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 06-Dec-2007.
Record expires on 03-Jan-2009.
Record created on 03-Jan-2005.

Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com

Domain servers in listed order:
NS2.MFIS.NET
NS1.MFIS.NET

Although I didn't visit the website, the thumbnail shown on DomainTools looks like it's a porn site. From my searches, I saw that noobcash is also into marketing porn sites, so this is likely the same person. Also, you'll notice the last initial of the registrant is "R" as in "Rashid".

I'm pretty sure I've also seen this guy spamming on Yaho Answers.

Loooo-seeer!

Anyway, just some potentially interesting tidbits on this guy.
DNportfolio is offline   Reply With Quote