Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Domain summit 2024

How to get started with Domaining

Domain-Graduate

Level 1
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Getting started with Domaining

There are lot of ways to get started as a complete beginner in Domaining but I'll share the very one that will guide you in details.

Heard of Domain Graduate?

Domain Graduate is a platform designed to empower new individuals with the knowledge needed to get started with Domaining. It contains great information that is not only useful to beginners but also experts in the domain industry.

The goal of Domain Graduate is to co-create wealth and abundance breaking the shackles of financial limitations.

The platform doesn't charge a cent for the resources. It's completely free!

You can access the platform today by visiting DomainGraduate.com

Attachments

• cover.png
    cover.png
    185.2 KB · Views: 7
Domain summit 2024

Persiana

Reaction score
I have started my domaining journey a year back. This eBook is amazing to start from the scratch. Really appreciate to have this eBook for free.

hopdomain

Reaction score
Just starting my journey and downloaded the ebook this morning. Looking forward to learning how all this works!

Domain-Graduate

Level 1
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
That's great hopdomain! Kindly take your time to read the handbook. It has lot of information that will make your journey easier.
Just starting my journey and downloaded the ebook this morning. Looking forward to learning how all this work

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hi

what specifically did you learn, that helped you, to buy the right domain names?
also, how long have you been buying and selling domains?

Thanks

imo...

Domain-Graduate

Level 1
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
There are lot of handful things you can learn from reading the handbook especially if you're just starting as a newbie.