Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Domain summit 2024

I want to sell my domain name

Big brand

Reaction score
Hi,I am new in this field.I have a Inspectionanalyst.com
I want to sell this but I can't understand how to sell.It is parked at sedo and GoDaddy.give me some suggestions.

Domain summit 2024

Mr. Deleted

DNForum.com
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I had not heard of this job title, but I see google comes up with job offers on the name, so that is good, but when I searched seorush, it said 0 searches not only for the term, but for these related keywords and the CPC is 0 too, so how much traffic does it show?.

Keyword
Volume
CPC (USD)

csgo analyst inspect 0 0.00
in-line inspection pipeline integrity analyst 0 0.00
inspection analyst job responsibilities 0 0.00
inspection analyst responsibilities 0 0.00
inspection data analyst job houtons 0 0.00

Biggie

DNForum Moderator
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hi

basically and inspector and analyst have similar tasks,
as they both deal in detailed information relating to consistency and quality or lack of.

therefore, the terms together are relatively redundant

additionally, the phrase is vague, because you have no idea of the specialty that either the inspector or analyst practices in..

ie: production inspection quality analyst

imo....

jrobison

Level 1
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Hi,I am new in this field.I have a Inspectionanalyst.com
I want to sell this but I can't understand how to sell.It is parked at sedo and GoDaddy.give me some suggestions.