Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Domain summit 2024

Please Urgent Help Required

TahirKakar

Level 1
Reaction score
Hi there,

I am a newbie in domain industry and I really need some urgent help regarding my domain.

I recently bought a domain in order to flip it, but the problem is that I bought the domain without any keywords in the domain name. Now I parked it at a free parking service and my domain was not able to earn a single penny in ten days because the relevant keywords are missing in my domain name.

Plz somebody help me how to find the relevant keywords for my domain name.

Thnx in advance.

MapleDots

Level 5
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Hi there,

I am a newbie in domain industry and I really need some urgent help regarding my domain.

I recently bought a domain in order to flip it, but the problem is that I bought the domain without any keywords in the domain name. Now I parked it at a free parking service and my domain was not able to earn a single penny in ten days because the relevant keywords are missing in my domain name.

Plz somebody help me how to find the relevant keywords for my domain name.

Thnx in advance.

Provide the domain name or we cannot help

Plus as far as parking goes, even really good domain names make almost nothing in 10 days so you have to ask yourself how many people would possible type a newly registered domain name into the url bar. Chances of making any money on it via parking are nominal at best.

jaydub

Level 10
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
As MapleDots says 10 days parking is not a suitable sampling for traffic/earnings andyou would have to provide the name in order to get any type of responses

TahirKakar

Level 1
Reaction score
Provide the domain name or we cannot help