Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.

.US Buyers: What Are You Looking For? (I Have A List Of Short Domains)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gomains

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I'm new to the .us extension. I have a list of commercially viable .us domains, but I'm not registering them until I have a better feel for the market. If you deal in .us domains, would you please tell me what you need? Thank you.

Domain Summit 2024

Gomains

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
From the underwhelming response to my .us sale, and to this and another question I posted about .us, I have to conclude that .us is about as interesting to most of you as a root canal.

I guess I'll back back out of the .us world for now, unless anyone has good advice not to.

P

President Gringo

.us market has some way b4 its matured, pick them up now while they are available and sit on them. If you wait for them to be hot, then the good domains will be taken.

David G

Internet Entrepreneur
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Originally posted by Gomains From the underwhelming response to my .us sale, and to this and another question I posted about .us, I have to conclude that .us is about as interesting to most of you as a root canal. I guess I'll back back out of the .us world for now, unless anyone has good advice not to.

Likely the reason you got a poor response is you are doing this backwards. Instead of asking what names people want perhaps you should post what names you suggest.

Plus, there are zillions of names, the chance of a name someone wants also being on your list is slim at best.

Also, the fact you say the names are unreg'd and you are also new to the.us extension does not give much inspiration to reply.

Duke

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Originally posted by Gomains