#interview

ebook DomainGraduate.com
Visit nameliquidate.com
  1. helmuc

    Livestream in 4 hrs > What's new in the Domain Name world with Sam Charles and Monte Cahn + live Q&A

    Livestream in 4 hrs > What's new in the Domain Name world with Sam Charles and Monte Cahn + live Q&A YouTube link: Times: 9PM UK time / 16:00 Eastern Time Join and ask your live question. Best wishes all, Helmuts
  2. helmuc

    Live Q&A with Domain Pros Sam and Stefanus - Is it too late to get into flipping domain names?

    Hi all, We are going live in 90 minutes and the topic of tonight is: Is it too late to get into flipping domain names? YouTube link: Meet Pro Domainers: Sam Charles (UK) and Stefanus Hadi, Ph.D. (USA) Sam is a full-time UK domain investor with some of the best co.uk domains, known as...
  3. helmuc

    [Livestream] 8PM UK time - How to chose top 5-10 domains from a 70k+ droplist

    Today Adam Dicker will show his approach on to find 5-10 good domains you like from a droplist of 70,000+ domain names. Livestream Starts: 8PM UK The mission is to analyse a huge list and find few domain names that can be resold for good premium. Also, it is not too late to submit your...
  4. helmuc

    Going live 6:30PM (UK time) with Adam Dicker and Colin Smith from Flip.uk

    Going live 6:30PM (UK time) with Adam Dicker and Colin Smith from Flip.uk See you in 60 mins Helmuts
  5. helmuc

    Going live 8PM UK time with Adam Dicker, UK domain pro Sam (wizard) and maybe Colin from Flip.uk

    Going live 8PM UK time with Adam Dicker, UK domain pro Sam (wizard) and maybe Colin from Flip.uk Topic: A-Z How to Find possible Domain Name Buyers and What Communication to Use See you in 45 mins :) Helmuts
  6. helmuc

    Domain Name business livestream is going live in 1hr time (8PM UK time / 3PM Toronto, CA)

    Domain Name business livestream is going live in 1hr time (8PM UK time / 3PM Toronto, CA):
  7. helmuc

    Livestream with Adam Dicker on domain name business tonight 8PM UK / 3PM Toronto, Canada time

    Livestream with Adam Dicker on domain name business tonight 8PM UK / 3PM Toronto, Canada time YouTube livestream link: You are most welcome to join the conversation with your live questions (will be put on the screen). See you soon, Helmuts
  8. helmuc

    Domain Chat Livestream - Going live today with Adam and Sam 8PM UK time

    Good morning all, Going live today with Adam and Sam 8PM UK time. YouTube link: Topic: Domain name business, how to work with huge domain portfolios + live questions and answers. Would you like your portfolio to be reviewed? DM me a list of 20+- names of yours. Have a great day! Helmuts...
  9. helmuc

    Going live in 2 hours with one of the top UK pro domainers - Sam

    Going live in 2 hours with one of the top UK pro domainers - Sam See you all soon, Helmuts
  10. helmuc

    Livestream with Adam Dicker and Colin Smith from Flip.uk - Going live in 2 hrs (7PM UK time)

    Livestream with Adam Dicker and Colin Smith from Flip.uk - Start today 7PM Your live questions will be put up on the screen and Colin will answer them all. See you in 2 hrs. Helmuts
  11. helmuc

    Livestream with Colin from Flip.uk - Start today 5PM UK time

    Going live with Colin, the owner and operator of flip.uk which is a Marketplace / Auction platform for the UK namespace. Livestream time: 5PM UK time (today). Your live questions will be put up on the screen and Colin will answer them all. See you in 4 hrs. Helmuts HostMaria.com Subscribe...
  12. helmuc

    Going live with Adam Dicker in 7 hrs - How to Value a Domain Name, DN Valuation Tools and a UK portfolio review

    Going live in 7 hrs with the the domain name industry pro Adam Dicker (one of the 20 most influential people in the domain industry). YouTube stream link: Today's main topic: How to Value a Domain Name Subtopic: Domain Name Valuation Tools Part 2: UK domain name portfolio review, submitted...
  13. helmuc

    this Sunday, 3PM UK time - going live with Adam Dicker

    Going live with Adam Dicker tomorrow 3PM UK time: Topics: 1) Adam will be sharing tools he is using and tools he plans to launch 2) Review of a domain name portfolio owned by @dot.us -- You are most welcome to ask your questions during the livestream - they will be put on the screen and...
  14. helmuc

    news Monte Cahn - Live on 27.be

    Livestream starts: 4pm Brussels, Amsterdam, Paris / 3pm London, Lisbon / 10am New York (EST) / 7am San Francisco (PST), 12am = 00:00 Tokyo / 11pm = 23:00 Beijing / 6pm = 18:00 Moscow The main topics: RightOfTheDot and the NamesCon auction that is coming up on the 30th of this month in Austin...
  15. helmuc

    Livestream with Page Howe + live Q&A - 9PM UK / 1PM LA / 4PM NYC

    Ok, here we go!! For many of us Page is one of the most positive guys in the industry. In short: Huge .LA and emoji domain name advocate, has a portfolio of 5-6k domains and has sold over 5000 names for upwards of $5,000,000. The Livestream links are: Youtube: Facebook...
Top Bottom