Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

developed WebBattleship dot com - $275+/month, 300,000+ hits/month, PR5

Status
Not open for further replies.

dnreg

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
SOLD!!!!!

This Thread in Brief:

ALL DATA IS AS OF THIS POSTING. SOME STATS HAVE CHANGED. PLEASE SEE THE REST OF THE THREAD.

Alexa ~260,000
300,000 pageloads/month (200k+ unique)
$8.75/day average revenue
BIN: $3,000 (reduced)
Offers: $xxxx+

Introduction to Me
I'm thinking of selling a website of mine, web battleship dot com (TinyURL redirect link). (I'd rather this page not be indexed with the domain intact, hence the expansion of the name -- sorry for any inconvenience). I graduated from college a few months ago and need money to help me with the debt that'll be coming due soon. I've sold one of my other web sites (gimpshop dot com) recently on here, and I'm looking to sell this one as well. I don't like to keep debt of any kind, but don't have the cash to pay off all of my loans just yet. The sell of these sites will help that out, I hope. :)

That said, I'm not in dire need of making money, so if I don't receive offers that I think are fair/reasonable then I'll just keep it and use the extra monthly income as supplemental to my new job, while just paying the loans off more slowly.

I've sold a few big-money domains in the past, and can provide reputation references outside or inside of dnforum if you'd like (namepros, eBay, hardforum). I'm an honest seller and I don't like to misrepresent any of the information. I'd rather you be happy with the sale and perhaps come back the next time I have a big name domain to sell. :)

The Site