Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

Domain & Development GURU At Your Service!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MainstreamDomains

Level 5
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
I Hate to post this right after another member that posted a similar service, however - I've been doing this for many years and hope you consider me also.

If you are willing to pay $120/hr for over-the-phone consultation - I am confident, I can answer all your domain investment and web development questions. And I can do most of it in one hour. I will not only bring you up to speed on everything; but will let you in on my secrets and provide a follow up email with all the links and resources you need to save all the cost associated with the mistakes you may/will make in this industry; from domain and site flipping to quick development for profit vs cash parking; which domains are best suited for development, which for cash parking - how deep to develop a given domain.

I will tell you what programs to use (for everything) - how to learn what you need to in a day; so you can most-cheaply outsource any type of work you need without getting ripped off - I will even provide you with my trusted contacts in the Philippines and India, which will do your work very cheap. And show you what to use to make sites yourself easy - as long as you know how to use a word processor!

I will teach you how to register domains that will make their reg fee back in one day or week! (with screen shot proof provided via MSN messanger during your session) You can see my sales threads on here to see examples of domains I've regged in the past 2 months - that have made $70+ on cash parking and where then sold for $150+ I have tons of these domains and I know there is no shortage.