• Welcome to DNForum.com - Domain Investor Forum, Free Domain Marketplace and a community for 45+ domain pros
    If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the oldest global domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 45,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, using our free in-house built tools, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

Scumbag on Ebay

Status
Not open for further replies.
I contacted him and ebay as well. Here is what he wrote back:

Hello,

This is not a fake PR10. If you will look at the back links, this was an adobe products url. It was their product for flash. Thus the name flash projector.

The checker verifies Google Pagerank for: www.flashprojector.com 10/10

Then it says Pagerank seems to be forged because:
A search for this product in Google comes up to Adobe. Url: http://www.adobe.com/

It should come up with http://www.adobe.com/ because it was their product.

Please do your research before making ridiculous claims in the future.
 
Oh boy, I can do you one better in terms of his response :D:D:D

Jason
 
There are so many fake PR domains on Ebay now it takes the Pi**
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom