Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Domain summit 2024

Howdy from Indiana

Status
Not open for further replies.

AtTheLake

Level 4
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hello Everyone on DNForum.com

I joined the site a couple weeks ago, after a month of solid nights getting more educated about domaining. I am a newbie in this field and more or less stumbled up the concept of registering domains, holding and selling for profit; because I have had a handful of domains registered for a few years and was only holding them for "possible" future business ideas. I randomly had an offer on my oldest held domain incidentally of $700, I thought hmm.. why is this person wanting to pay that kind of money for something that cost me $8? And needless to say my time has been filled with researching any and all information on this business.

I should have likely came to this board first and started here, now that I have realized that I am here; I took advantage of the New Years Special offer, seems like a fair deal compared too when I priced the cost of membership at $400 a few weeks ago. Thanks DNForum for the price break! I didn't hesitate to join as I believe the small investment in knowledge will go much further than the price of admission.