• Welcome to DNForum.com - Domain Investor Forum, Free Domain Marketplace and a community for 45+ domain pros
    If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the oldest global domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 45,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, using our free in-house built tools, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

i HAD to get in on this!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeK

New Member
Legacy Gold Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2006
Messages
305
Reaction score
0
Ok...so i submited some of my work, but how do i know it will be rated fairly at Mojardo ?? :greenconfused:

I mean a lot of friends have started submiting stuff there but what are my chances, i mean how many people are submiting?
Is there a way of finding out???

Thanx guys :cool:
 
Ok...so i submited some of my work, but how do i know it will be rated fairly at Mojardo ?? :greenconfused:

I mean a lot of friends have started submiting stuff there but what are my chances, i mean how many people are submiting?
Is there a way of finding out???

Thanx guys :cool:

Wow. They can't even spell "sponsored" right. lol

Exposure on our best sponcerd sites
Mojardo goodies worth $500 USD
 
LMFAO :D

but does that mean they arnt for real? i heard about them on stickam, they had some ads up there for a vouple of days and stuff...i dunno..would be great to win lol


ok i even sentthem from the contactus thing a message with the typo :lol:
yes..i know :blush: im kissing ass
but hey wtf, if they give me even 3rd prize its worth it :smilewinkgrin:
 
yeah i checked, but it doesnt say anything about them being up longer, only that theyve had three comps in the last 3 weeks which kinda sounds right...meh

*crosses fingers* :P

LMAO

Thank you for pointing out the error. We have changed it. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Mojardo

wtf kinda reply is that lol
 
Seems they have a lot of spelling problems.. :lol:

"Wether it be in graphics design, litterature, or even music, you have a chance of winning our weekely competition."

:undecided:
 
This has all the red flags of a scam --

- bad spelling in almost every sentence, looks like about 5th grade level
- false claims of sponsorships, including stolen logos
- new domain, let claim to have been working on site for 'months'
- too much prize money for a startup, particularly from a 5th grader
- no contact info
 
This has all the red flags of a scam --

- bad spelling in almost every sentence, looks like about 5th grade level
- false claims of sponsorships, including stolen logos
- new domain, let claim to have been working on site for 'months'
- too much prize money for a startup, particularly from a 5th grader
- no contact info

Its probably being run by "MikeK."
 
LMAO man i wish haha, so no not my site !
:D

my site is yurh.com

everyone knows that :P
but yeah i sent a link to some of my photography...meh i dunno, they could be french lmao :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom