• Welcome to DNForum.com - Domain Investor Forum, Free Domain Marketplace and a community for 45+ domain pros
    If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the oldest global domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 45,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, using our free in-house built tools, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

For Sale 000domains.com

Status
Not open for further replies.

Whois-Search

New Member
The Originals
Legacy Platinum Member
Joined
Apr 28, 2002
Messages
3,119
Reaction score
1
"tqg.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"zrw.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"etb.net" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"zvx.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"zvq.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"lizard.net" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"backwords.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"pwd.net" is registered with whois.000domains.com

"oxtail.com" is registered with whois.000domains.com



does 000domains.com have a club drop ?
 
isn't it Snapnames' partner?
 
either

1) private drop club

2) someone getting smart and using their RRP to catch names

3) both
 
S6.com is the first domain I found.
I thought they were a reseller of OpenSRS before.
When I used them to transfer to them, the domain was registered with OpenSRS.
 
Originally posted by mohno
S6.com is the first domain I found.
I thought they were a reseller of OpenSRS before.
When I used them to transfer to them, the domain was registered with OpenSRS.

But in homepage they say " ICANN Accredited registrar" ? But they are not? Then he has really good script with tucows?
 
I thought they were a reseller of OpenSRS before.

Used to be. Now they are accredited.

Or accredited to drop catch now in other words. :D
 
They just snagged starisland.com which had both a snap against it and a $350 bid on N/W.
 
Originally posted by think
They just snagged starisland.com which had both a snap against it and a $350 bid on N/W.

The NW high bid holder should get on his knees and thank God.
 
Originally posted by Sharpy


The NW high bid holder should get on his knees and thank God.

It's a posh resort area outside of Disney World in Florida. The search term "Starisland.com" got a little over 100 exact matches last month on Overture.com. A Yahoo search for Star Island returns over 1.9 million matches

www.Star-Island.com is the official site for the resort and hotel.

It appears that many spiritualists go there for retreats also.
www.Starisland.org
 
Originally posted by Sharpy


The NW high bid holder should get on his knees and thank God.

:D
 
Richard Bloxham is now using another register :

"aen.net" is registered with whois.safenames.net

:D
 
whois-search Let him get the bad names ... heh they will drop in a year or two again :-)
 
They have a private drop club.
 
Who is richard?
 
This has been happening for a while, anyone got the keys?
 
they just got actors.net

and are a private drop club
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom