Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Brandable.uk

How much should I be making? How much do others make?

Status
Not open for further replies.

zachbb

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hello

I am pretty new to domain names and ppc. I have started collecting domain names and now have about 31 of them, and I make about 1-3 US dollars a day in total. They are all parked on afternic (with either FAB or DS). Is this good or bad or normal compared to what others are getting?

To give you an idea, here are my names:

[mod] Please be aware of forum rules regarding advertising your domains here; which is not permitted.[/mod]

Only about 4 of them seem make revenue! I have no idea if this is normal or not!

Thanks

Zach

Domain Summit 2024

DNjet

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
unless its a brandable "hold" domain that is sellable, then any domain that is not making at least $1 a month (which gives you more than parking your money in the bank) is not worth keeping.

zachbb

Level 4
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Well how much would you expect those domains to be making under normal conditions?

Rarethings

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
that sounds pretty good to me.

As long as a domain pays for itself, it's usually worth keeping.

DomainLord

Level 4
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score