Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Daily Diamond

ProTrada.com Am I the only one having huge problems with the site???

Status
Not open for further replies.

topfetch

ShaiNeubauer.com
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I have had an account with Protrada since day 1 of them opening up shop. I like to be able to do namejet, snapnames and pool searches all on one site for a reasonable monthly fee.

The problem I have and I am looking to see if there are any other who can share the same experience is that the site itself is the most poorly created site out there.

I have to repeatedly log in and log out and the screen freezes and gives me no results over and over. I am not a newbie to the internet I have been around since the 90's and have never in my life experienced such a problem. I have had to cancel my account several times because of this and was repeatedly told they would upgrade there servers and things would get better.

I just started using them again this week and things seem to be worse than ever. I sent them an email about it and got a response not even remotely close to what I asked. I then spoke to a chat representative who told me he could not help me and that the site itself is showing no problems and that people are bidding and he could do nothing for me but send it to a programmer to look at. He also told me the site is not built for IE but I am using firefox and I have even tried the site on 5 different computers and I am getting the same problem.

Anyone out there have similar problems with them? Please share.

Domain Summit 2024

Troy Rushton

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hey Top Fetch