Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

Should I Park Develop or Flip?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team357

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Hey guys I'm new to the Domain game I just bought this name today Leave.info I have never bought a .info name but the price seemed to be good. Maybe I paid to much ?
I hope it has some Value and now I need to figure out what I'm going to do with it?
I would love to know your ideas? :yes:
Thanks Will

leave.info was created on: October 02 2001
Domain age (approximately):
10 Years, 3 Months, 13 days..

If you do a Google search the word leave comes up 3 billion times? I'm not sure this means anything just curious?

Last edited:

dmyre

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
It wouldn't make sense to park it, as I doubt it will receive type in traffic.

advermain

Level 4
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
Hey guys I'm new to the Domain game I just bought this name today Leave.info I have never bought a .info name but the price seemed to be good. Maybe I paid to much ?
I hope it has some Value and now I need to figure out what I'm going to do with it?
I would love to know your ideas? :yes:
Thanks Will

leave.info was created on: October 02 2001
Domain age (approximately):
10 Years, 3 Months, 13 days..

If you do a Google search the word leave comes up 3 billion times? I'm not sure this means anything just curious?

I say develop the domain...maybe make it into a backlink submission site. You can give free link submissions and/or charge for each premium link submission. Just like other submission sites. But yea diffidently agree with "dmyre" don't park the domain unless it was leave.com, but if you can make a quick flip for profit it won't hurt to try also while you develop it.

Leave.info
Slogan: Leave your Info.

So I say develop it knowing that you payed $320

tldrental

Level 8
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score