This Sunday - Livestream with Adam Dicker

ebook DomainGraduate.com
Visit nameliquidate.com

helmuc

HostMaria.com
Platinum Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2014
Messages
101
Reaction score
20
Feedback: 0 / 0 / 0
We have just agreed on the dates for a Livestream with Adam Dicker: Sunday, Oct 25, 7AM LA / 10AM Toronto, CA / 2PM UK / 5PM Moscow, RU / 10PM Beijing times.

Yes, he is returning!


The first livestream with Adam planned few months ago did fall apart (under 27.be), but who gives up? :)

The main topic will be: How to buy and sell a domain name, and avoid get burnt

Is there a question you would like to ask Adam?

Start posting them in the YouTube live chat area.

Alternatively, send them in to hello (at) hostmaria.com - The most will be asked #live

Helmuts

p.s. Note: you can leave comments with your YT business pages as well - get your brand more exposure.
 
Visit Epik
Visit nameinvestors.com
Visit Epik domain registrar

Latest resources

Forum statistics

Threads
520,224
Messages
1,923,026
Members
531,207
Latest member
roopeshkr
Top Bottom