Auctions Tummycat.com 10 year old aged domain name seo friendly

Status
Not open for further replies.

WhiteLight

Exclusive Lifetime Member
Exclusive Member
Registered User
Rating - 100%
83   0   0
Dec 16, 2007
1,655
2
Russia
#1
SOLD. Tummycat.com 10 year old aged domain name seo friendly -
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]TUMMYCAT.COM[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Creation Date: 04-May-1999[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Expiration Date 04-May-2010[/FONT]​
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]Registered at GoDaddy.com[/FONT]​

Sold...

This gem has never been dropped. See real TummyCat pic below.
Anti sniping rule is in effect. Add 5 minutes per bid at the end.
Ends 8-10-09 Monday
8:00 PM EST.
7:00 PM CST
6:00 PM MST
5:00 PM PST
http://www.spedunkie.com/_images//Man-dog_cat_begging.jpg <--Tummy cat.

Thanks for looking
Good luck everybody
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.