• Welcome to DNForum.com - Domain Investor Forum, Free Domain Marketplace and a community for 45+ domain pros
    If you are new to domains and looking to buy, sell and learn about domains then you have come to the right place. DNForum is the oldest global domain name community on the internet and continues to grow every day. There are over 45,000 domainers on DNForum doing everything from buying domains, selling domains, using our free in-house built tools, learning about domains and discussing domains. Take a minute and Register.

What on earth is happening with slimcrazy, owner of parkpokerdomains.com?

  • Thread starter Thread starter tekz999
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
Interesting drama here. I would keep pursuing it if he held my funds.
 
ive gotten a few people to sign up to his affiliate links to the poker sites and he agreed to pay them for doing so but never did :(

Maybe he has a gambling problem :help:
 
DotComGod said:
If he died, how did he record that message that company is closed. ;)

He is far from dead.

-=DCG=-

From the grave he might of been buried with a laptop and connected to the wireless broadband within the church ! you never know with todays technology !
 
why no one goes to visit him then?
where does he live?
 
I was able to locate a different number, with the same address. You may want to give this a shot, since the last names match...

Collins, Brani
88 Holly Ridge Rd
HAVANA, FL 32333

850-539-5570
 
dmyre said:
I was able to locate a different number, with the same address. You may want to give this a shot, since the last names match...

Collins, Brani
88 Holly Ridge Rd
HAVANA, FL 32333

850-539-5570


I have called and left him a private message :tsk:
 
bad move....so he will disconnect that too!

Just drive there......anyone is near by?

JDK....you`re in Florida...come on mate...give him happy 5 minutes LOL
 
Well, if he was out to get people, his whois information is most likely not correct.
 
whois from his spanish domain, myemail.es.. Not much help though:

bre del dominio myemail.es
Titular Collins Edwin
Tipo de Titular Persona Física
Forma Jurídica -------------
Domicilio 3559 Timberlane School Rd
Población tallahassee
Provincia tallahassee
Código Postal 32312
País Estados Unidos
Marca
Número de Inscripción de la Marca
Fecha de Alta 10/11/2005
Fecha Caducidad 10/11/2006
Agente Registrador EURODNS S.A.
 
italiandragon said:
JDK....you`re in Florida...come on mate...give him happy 5 minutes LOL

Florida is more than 2 miles big...just because JDK lives in the same state does not mean he lives anywhere near slimcrazy.
 
Just hire someone...
 
Darren06 said:
Just hire someone...


It's about time we teach these people a lesson! They love ripping people off while hiding behind their computers. He is probably a 16 year old, zit faced punk. I know some people in FL, let me give them a call. :bandit:
 
GT Web said:
Florida is more than 2 miles big...just because JDK lives in the same state does not mean he lives anywhere near slimcrazy.

what`s your problem mate? Every post I write you just give me hard time.....go get a life , you don`t need to marry me, thanks!
 
godfrey90sf said:
It's about time we teach these people a lesson! They love ripping people off while hiding behind their computers. He is probably a 16 year old, zit faced punk. I know some people in FL, let me give them a call. :bandit:

seems to be about 28 years old according to records, born oct 1977

-=DCG=-
 
Why do people assume when someone rips someone else off...that person is a teenager?

I know there are plenty of teenagers who scam people around here, but there are also plenty of older members who do the same thing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom