Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
Domain summit 2024

What should I do?

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

nextspire

I just received a legal case, where suddenly come an email from arb-forum.com mentioning that a domain name that I just registered 2 months ago is in bad faith with their client's trademark. Right now the domain is forwarded to one of my other domain.

What should I do? Usually what will happen? Domain Ownership Transfers?

This is my first time experience,, sorry for dumb question..:)

bidawinner

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
thats nice..let me put it this way..

if you dont want to discuss it then you are hiding something..if you are hidig something then you are probably guilty and should probably just apologize that you went brain dead for the few minutes you were registering this "medicine" domain and would be more than happy to transfer it over to the right ful owner.

not mad at you , noy upset just telling you if you are asking for advise ..you need to come clean and tell it like it is..

It's really not that big a deal... if you were wrong in the registration..then you were wrong transfer it..

But maybe they are blowing smoke up your rerar trying to get you to piss all over yourself ..

but we have no idea because you dont want to say what the domains is.. in that case..your on your on..

Good Luck!

RacerX

Level 4
Legacy Gold Member
Reaction score
Originally posted by nextspire
I just received a legal case, where suddenly come an email from arb-forum.com mentioning that a domain name that I just registered 2 months ago is in bad faith with their client's trademark. Right now the domain is forwarded to one of my other domain.

What should I do? Usually what will happen? Domain Ownership Transfers?

This is my first time experience,, sorry for dumb question..:)