Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

Getting Ranked.

Status
Not open for further replies.

KCGroup

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
So we've officially been google ranked, already on page 13 in less than 2 weeks:) So excited! Our Alexa's gone down as well, its amazing. Got a content writer on board, more producers and even adding a "Courses" + "Tips & Tricks" section soon! This is thrilling stuff. I love it. Thanks for all the support!

Can you tell its my first time? :) I've been developing for a while but never took on a personal project quite like this.

KCGroup

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
There's a saying that goes, the safest place to hide a dead body is on page #2 of Google.

Top 3 results are the only ones that matter in my opinion! Just stoked to be ranked so soon, we've only been in dev since the 12th of July! Less than 6 months to #1.

domainoid

Level 6
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
so true theo. rather than going to p.2 google users tend to modify the search term if possible.

KCGroup

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
so true theo. rather than going to p.2 google users tend to modify the search term if possible.

So true, I do that all the time!

Good news, 3rd day of our SEO campaign and we've gone up to page 8:) Not like it matters, but from no rank to 13th, to 8th page in 3 days is a good feeling. Hopeful to hit page 1 rank 1 in no time!

KCGroup

Level 5
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Even if you hit page one rank one the hard thing is to keep the first position after that. I've been there once but not for a long time so I wish you luck!

No "ifs" here, only "when" :) There is SO much involved in maintaining rank and even more so to get ranked. I believe my team and I have a solid understanding of whats needed to rank and maintain rank so we are super hopeful to do so!

domainpros

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member