Live interview with Adam Dicker - going #live: 1AM London, 8PM Toronto, 12PM Sydney, 9AM Beijing

helmuc

Media Tower Limited, UK
Platinum Member
Registered User
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Mar 29, 2014
69
13
Maidstone, UK
www.27.be
#1
I am excited to announce that we are doing a Live interview with one and only Adam Dicker.

We are going #live: 1AM London / 8PM Toronto & Miami / 12PM Sydney / 9AM Beijing

YouTube:

Facebook:
Code:
https://www.facebook.com/27Belgium/videos/2430287643899611/
And, 100% Yes, you will be able to submit live questions at both Youtube and Facebook and some will be answered #live.

Do you need Adams opinion?

Helmuts
 
Last edited:

Tom K.

Platinum Member
Registered User
Rating - 100%
42   0   0
Nov 15, 2005
917
19
Toronto, ON
www.tckmedia.com
#3
Don’t let this discourage you. You were brave to put on AD. Hopefully he will come on again and prepare a statement to address the apparent deep seated hurt. As it seems it will not go away with the passage of time. Domaining is still a small community with a long memory. Life happens will not be a sufficient justification it looks like. Some smart pr will be needed. Keep plowing forward.
 

jaydub

DNForum Chef
Staff member
Moderator
Exclusive Member
Rating - 100%
395   0   0
Jul 1, 2004
5,565
386
Lost in Space
banner
#4
I wouldn’t say stop either. Continue with your project for sure with interesting subjects.
I guess the question I would ask moving forward was if you were one of those allegedly scammed by him, would you still be willing to praise his accomplishments without holding him accountable if you hadn’t received compensation.
 
Last edited:
Likes: helmuc

Tom K.

Platinum Member
Registered User
Rating - 100%
42   0   0
Nov 15, 2005
917
19
Toronto, ON
www.tckmedia.com
#5
No amount of praise will fix any alleged scamming. Personally I had no business dealings with him. But it does seem clear that any public appearance by AD will require him to address the issues raised. Running away from that is not working apparently.
 
Likes: jaydub