Enjoy unlimited access to all forum features for FREE! Optional upgrade available for extra perks.
NDD Camp 2024

Parking Revenue Streams

Status
Not open for further replies.

mesuita

Level 1
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
I am a one month old newbie to domain names investing. Since I don't have much money to invest, I am trying to do my research carefully before jumping in with both feet. I want to generate monthly revenue, so parking seems to be the way to go. I have read where the adult and gaming niches pay the most in traffic clicks. What other categories pay the high revenues in traffic parking? Thanks for your help.

fab

Level 9
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
How do you expect to get traffic to your domains, before you ask which sort to use?

jasdon11

DNF Addict
Legacy Exclusive Member
Reaction score
I am a one month old newbie to domain names investing. Since I don't have much money to invest, I am trying to do my research carefully before jumping in with both feet. I want to generate monthly revenue, so parking seems to be the way to go. I have read where the adult and gaming niches pay the most in traffic clicks. What other categories pay the high revenues in traffic parking? Thanks for your help.

Adult doesn't pay well - you need massive traffic to make anything significant at ppc.

Legal names pay well, hosting names, finance, some real estate niches....

I assume you want to know what niches are profitable, and then buy names with existing traffic in those niches? Don't think that you can just reg names ane they will get traffic - for parking, you need names that get natural traffic or residual traffic from a pre-existing website.

accomatic

Level 3
Legacy Platinum Member
Reaction score
Finding a domain that gets real type-in traffic is not a simple task. Actually I think this is almost impossible for an unexperienced domainer.